, THANK YOU FOR REGISTERING FOR EXCLUSIVE ʻMEET THE EDUCATORʼ EVENT REGISTRATION IS NOW CONFIRMED.

EVENT DETAILS | イベント日時 | 活动细节

Date:   12th June 2021, Saturday

Time:   JST 15:00 ‒ 16:00 / CST 14:00 ‒ 15:00 / GMT 6:00 ‒ 7:00

日程: 2021年6月12日(土)

時間: 15:00 ‒ 16:00 JST / 14:00 ‒ 15:00 CST / 6:00 ‒ 7:00 GMT

日期:2021年6月12,星期六

时间:  15:00-16:00 日本标准时间 / 14:00-15:00 中国北京时间 / 6:00-7:00 格林威治标准时间

How to access to live event | イベント参加方法

You will receive an email approximately one week before the event, with details on how to join. Until then, please follow us on Facebook to receive the school’s updates. If you have any problems with your registration, please email us at admissions@harrowappi.jp We look forward to seeing you! 

お申し込み頂きましたオンラインイベントのへのアクセス方法に関しましては、イベント開催日程の約1週間前にメールにてお知らせさせて頂きます。よしよろしければ、ハロウインターナショナルスクールのFacebookをフォロー頂き、今後の最新情報をご覧下さい。ご質問やご不明点に関しましては、admissions@harrowappi.jpまでお問い合わせお願いいたします。

您将在活动开始前一周左右收到一封关于如何进入直播间的电子邮件。如果你在注册时有任何问题,请发邮件给我们:admissions@harrowappi.jp 我们期待在直播间与您见面!