JUNE EVENT:
ONLINE INFORMATION SEMINAR

Date: 12th Jun 2021, Saturday

Register Now

The registration for the event has been closed at this time.

If you wish to join, please click here to watch the live event from our Facebook page.

EVENT DETAILS:
Date:  Saturday, 12th June 2021
Time: Japan Time 15:00 – 16:00 / China Time 14:00 – 15:00 / GMT 06:00 – 07:00
WhereFacebook Live

住所:香港, 上環, 78 ボンハム・ストラッド, ワーキングトンタワー, 16階 1601室
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.