30th January, 2021

Harrow Appi Online Launch event

THE EVENT HAS ENDED, YOU CAN WATCH THE EVENT REPLAY NOW
  • 00Days
  • 00Hrs
  • 00Min
  • 00Sec

FIRST HARROW INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL IN JAPAN | OPENING august 2022

Join us on Saturday, 30th January 2021, to celebrate the launch of Harrow Appi – the first world-class British full boarding international school in Japan.

This is where academic excellence combines with extensive outdoor pursuits, 100% boarding, and fresh mountain air, exclusively catering to 900 students aged 11 – 18.

Meet our educators, parents and alumni to get to know more about the Harrow-branded education.

Date:     30th January 2021, Saturday

Time:     JST 15:00 – 16:00 / CST 14:00 – 15:00 / GMT 06:00 – 07:00