12th June, 2021

HARROW APPI: ONLINE INFORMATION SEMINAR

Exclusive event starting in :
  • 00Days
  • 00Hrs
  • 00Min
  • 00Sec

FIRST HARROW INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL IN JAPAN | OPENING august 2022

JUNE EVENT:

ONLINE INFORMATION SEMINAR

We are delighted to invite you to our next Harrow Appi online Information Seminar.

Exploring Harrow Appiʼs unique setting, we will discuss the synergies between academic excellence and the beautiful Iwate environment.

As a full, 7-day boarding school, learning isn’t confined to the traditional school day and it isn’t confined to classrooms. Talking you through the exciting and busy daily life of a boarder, the seminar will explore the wonderful outdoor learning opportunities available to students in Appi itself, as well as in nearby towns.

At Harrow Appi, academic excellence goes hand-in-hand with a profound connection to the environment, to local communities, and to sporting pursuits, allowing Harrow Appi students to become leaders for tomorrow.

This exciting and informative seminar will explore how we achieve this perfect blend.

Join our exclusive event to start your children on their journey towards educational excellence for life and leadership.

Date:   12th June 2021, Saturday

Time:   JST 15:00 ‒ 16:00 / CST 14:00 ‒ 15:00 / GMT 06:00 ‒ 07:00

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.